REVIEWS

Vera H.

★★★★★ 2 months ago

― “Lilly is the best! I have been going to Lilly for about 2 years and can really see a difference in my skin tone and texture. I feel years younger thanks to Lilly and am totally hooked!”

Elizabeth F.

★★★★★ 2 months ago

‪― “Love how attentive Lilly and Melania are to your needs. Lilly is always very accommodating and both are very knowledgeable in the beauty department. I have had several procedures done and I am always complimented on how beautiful my skin looks and how young I look. Believe me at 60 that is a huge plus. Highly recommend them for all your beauty needs!”

Brittani S.

★★★★★ 2 months ago

‪― “I came to Lilly so defeated! I had been suffering from adult acne and acne scars. I had tried every medicine you can imagine. I tried everything and nothing was working. I had been to a million dermatologist. Nothing worked. Lilly changed all of that. Lilly is different because she figures out what works specifically for your skin. She does not do a one size fits all like a lot of dermatologist do, at least the ones I had been to. She really studied my skin and figured out what worked best for me. She developed a unique combination of treatments for each part of my face depending on the condition. I went from never wanting to leave the house without makeup to now only wearing makeup for special events . My skin is clear. The laser and combination with micro-needling worked amazing for me. She also did some peels on my skin as well. I truly am so grateful to her. Lilly is amazing at what she does.”

Maleni C.

★★★★★ 3 months ago

‪― “I've been suffering from sever cystic acne and stubborn brown spots. I was lucky to see lily as she explained what the best solutions would be for my problem. I started my laser treatments, I'm going into my third visit, and my skin has cleared up and i feel like i don't have to cover up with loads of make up. I am so glad i found this spa.”

Barbara G.

★★★★★ 2 months ago

‪― “Can’t say enough good things about the owner Lily. She is knowledgeable about her business, and makes me look like a million bucks.Going on my second year with her. She's worth every penny.”

Michael T.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “As a 33 year male and not having much knowledge of Microdermabrasion and Chemical Peels. Lily gave me a treatment plan and a full understanding of all the treatments that I need done. Very friendly and professional, Prices are very reasonable for the result that I have noticed in 60 days !! I would highly recommend this Spa and currently a member.”

U I.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “I have been going to Venuz Med Spa ever since it opened in Elmhurst. I have been to other med spas in the Oak Brook area, but my experience here has surpassed all others. 
Lilly, the owner of Venuz, is professional and very knowledgable about skincare. She never pushes you to buy anything. Lilly's recommendations for an individualized skincare regime are spot on!!! 
I am constantly getting compliments about my skin and people are shocked that I do not look my age. I always refer friends and family to Lilly. Many of them now go to Venuz regularly for all their skincare needs. Thank you Lilly!”

Paulina Z.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “I still continue to see Melania for my skincare needs. Over the past few months I have tried microplaning (dermaplaning) and most recently the oxygen facial. Microplaning made my skin VERY smooth. It was stressful having the blade running down your face but Melania is a champ and didn't cut me. I would certainly recommend this form of exfoliation. Very recently I had the oxygen facial. I would say its a perfect way to treat yourself or plump your skin for some kind of big event. Melania first exfoliated my skin and then proceded with the rest of the facial. The enzymes (or serum?) stung a little but the end result was simply GORGEOUS. Exfoliated, plump and glowy skin and all within matter of minutes. The salon is always clean, they always wash their hands/use clean gloves and fresh paper to cover the table. Melania is also always friendly and very professional.”

Candace Y.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “I had  special occasion a few weeks ago and went in to have an oxygen facial.  Melania  had my face plump and youthful looking in a short time.  It is a great way to take off a few years immediately, and improve the long term health of my skin. This is a great way to bring out the best in your natural skin to have results when you walk out the door!   When I don't have time for a vacation, I can get the "well rested" look in just 45 minutes.”

Teresa N.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “This place is great!. After only few months of getting my treatments done at Venuz Med Spa my skin transformed, it has never looked better! I was always afraid of getting anything done. I'm so happy I found this place. They customize the treatment based on your concern and whatever your skin needs so you can really see results. I've done Viora skin tightening, laser rejuvenation, microneedling and Oxygen facials to refresh my skin and give it a healthy glow. I'm amazed at how good my skin looks and I get compliments about it all the time. I always see Melania, she's super nice and knowledgeable.”

Connie W.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “Have been going to Venuz Med Spa for over a year now - I have been extremely happy with the results - Lilly the owner is wonderful - she is very professional and knows exactly what is best for you - she is not pushy and won't over sell - I've had several different treatments and just finished the Viora RF Skin Tightening treatment for my arms = wasn't sure I would be showing them this summer - and happy to say I am - I have recommended many friends to her and they all love her and have recommended others - for a quick pick me up I recommend the Oxygen Infusion Facial.”

Nicole B.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “I was recommended to go to Venuz Med Spa by a friend and ever since I have gone, I have recommended it to all of my friends and family as well. Venuz Med Spa is a very clean and well priced spa. Melania does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable. She explains to you exactly how your procedure will go and is happy to answer any questions you have. I am always in and out of the spa in 20 minutes. I am in the process of receiving laser hair removal for my bikini line and my under arms. The laser is new and the procedure is PAINLESS; which is the best part. I am more than satisfied with my results and plan to continue doing other parts of my body. 
I highly recommend this spa for anyone who is considering receiving laser hair removal. Call and schedule an appointment with Melania. You will not be disappointed.”

Gata P.

★★★★★ 1 year ago

― “I had the Viora treatment and will continue to go for other skin problems.
I have had many laser and spa treatments including plastic surgery.
Lilly is one of the most competent professionals that I have ever met.
I feel so fortunate to have come across her med spa.”

Kelli R.

★★★★★ 2 years ago

‪― “It's all true. Every great thing that all of the other reviewers said is completely true!!!  I relied on the reviews of my fellow clients to choose a Med spa, and I am 100% elated with my visit. Lily took the time to answer all of my questions and put together a plan for my skin care routine and the products I am using. She also created a brilliant recommendation for two new products that I suspected I should be using, all with zero pressure. Lily REALLY knows what she is doing, is very pleasant to talk with, and I am very happy to return for future treatments.  I highly recommend Lily at Venuz Med Spa!!!”

Sarah L.

★★★★★ 4 years ago

‪― “I absolutely love this salon, and the owner Lilly!  She does my skin tightening facial every 5 weeks and my skin is amazing because of it. All of my friends ask me where I go. Lilly also checks your skin the day you go and creates your treatment based off what you need. The salon is small, but extremely clean and cozy. The best part is that you are the only one there!”

Kasindra M.

★★★★★ 3 years ago

‪― “I absolutely LOVE my appts with Lilly!  She is so knowledgeable and always knows exactly what I need. My face hasn't looked this great ever, her prices r very reasonable and worth every cent. She's always so uplifting and positive and I continually look forward to my appts!  Highly recommend her!”

Mary C.

★★★★★ 4 years ago

‪― “Lilly is very knowledgable and professional. I love all the treatment I have received. My face glows and my husband, who doesn't recognize when I get a haircut; commented that my skin looked beautiful!”

Julie D.

★★★★★ 4 years ago

‪― “I love going for my treatments at Venuz Med Spa! The owner, Lilly, is the absolute best! She really knows what she's doing, and my skin looks better and better every time I go. I've tried several places and treatments and this is the first time I can say that I'm really happy and getting results. I originally found Lilly, through a Groupon deal, and I couldn't be happier. Lilly is so awesome, genuinely cares about her clients, and is so thorough and concerned with the results as much as I am!
I also appreciate it that I never feel pressured into buying products or services, and I know Lilly is honest with me about what may work out for my own skin type. The salon is so cute, very clean and relaxing, I'd go there to relax even if I wasn't getting great results! I highly recommend Venuz Med Spa, you will be thrilled too!”

L W.

★★★★★ 4 years ago

‪― “Awesome place! I am 51 and never felt or looked any better.  Lily works miracles - I drive in from downtown Chicago only for Lily - she knows her products and very knowledgeable about all anti-aging techniques.  The tightening to the masks, love it all.”

Shawn b.

★★★★★ 4 years ago

‪― “Lily is the best.  I had a skin tightening procedure and was so happy I bought a hair removal package.  I look forward to my next treatment.  My skin has never looked better  Highly recommend.”

Crystal G.

★★★★★ 5 years ago

‪― “I love this place. I'm so glad I found it! I have had their photo facial, Microderm, and eyebrows waxed and every time I leave, my face feels wonderful and more youthful. My uneven skin tone has practically disappeared! I recommended Venuz Spa to many friends and family and they love it too. Definitely a place to go for facials and waxing. The environment is very calm and soothing.  Cant help but to relax every time I'm there!”